Let’s Marry the Hero – Arc 5 (5/5) – Epilogue.

(O3O)/ – Here is Ch-5.5!!!

(-.-) – Unfortunately, we’ve reached the end of this novel.

(O-O) – This is definitively on my Top 10 – Cutest Couples.

(OwO) – Enjoy the chapter∼

 


 

There was a huge banquet for everyone who was present during the ceremony.

The local nobles present on the banquet were more welcoming than Firia expected. After the introductions, they even left the new couple alone, so that they could have some time for themselves.

Even Thomas, who usually kept nagging at them, left the two alone this time. It was their moment, after all.

 


 

After the banquet was finally over, Firia and Avant returned to her room–or rather, her temporary room, since Avant’s single room was being reformed. Until then, they would have to sleep together in her room.

As soon as they entered the room, Avant, who was right behind Firia, pulled her from behind and started kissing her.

“\\\\\\Wai–Hmm∼ …Avan–Hn∼ …Rebeca is–Nnh∼ …Still here–Mm∼ …Hn∼\\\\\\”

Rebeca was following the two, but she immediately left the room and closed the door when she saw the two kissing.

With Rebeca now gone, Avant was free to do whatever he wanted with Firia. His tongue parted her lips forcibly and entered her mouth, which made Firia’s initial resistance disappear. Avant then pulled her closer to himself and they shared a long and deep kiss.

“\\\\\\Nh∼ …Hmm∼ …Mm∼\\\\\\”

In the middle of their kiss, Firia began to gasp for air, so Avant, as a true gentleman, ripped off his wife’s dress and corset to make it easier for her to breathe. And to thank him, Firia hugged Avant’s neck, which deepened even more their kiss.

When they finally parted their lips, Firia found herself laying semi naked on her bed, which was a bit embarrassing.

They were now husband and wife, but Firia was the only one showing her bare skin–

“\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\”

–So she covered her chest with both hands, but Avant grabbed them and opened her arms.

“Firia, you don’t have to cover yourself in front of me… you’re beautiful….

“\\\\\\\\\Uuuuuh∼\\\\\\\\\”

Avant then began filling Firia with a lot of kiss marks. He left marks all over her neck and upper chest. Avant was doing a lot of foreplay today, after all, he didn’t want to hurt Firia by going too fast.

“\\\\\\Ah∼ …Mm∼\\\\\\”

“You’re so cute, Firia….” – Said Avant, as he nibbled on Firia’s left nipple and kneaded the other with his left hand.

“\\\\\\Wai–Nh∼ …Avan∼ …That’s–Ah∼ …Too much–Hmm∼\\\\\\” – Pleaded Firia.

But Avant didn’t pay attention to what she was saying–

“Firia…….

–It was like he was in a trance.

He then embraced the quivering Firia with his right arm, and started rubbing her special place with his left hand, which brought her to a huge orgasm.

“Mm∼∼∼∼∼∼∼

As expected, once he calmed down a bit, Avant notice the state that Firia was in. There were tears on the corners of her eyes and she was panting really hard. In other words, she was a mess, and he was the culprit.

Avant panicked a bit when he saw Firia looking like that, after all, he thought he had hurt her somewhere. But Firia just grabbed his face with both hands and kissed him.

“\\\\\\\\\\\\Fufu, I’m okay, Avan… haa, haa… I just want you to be a bit more gentle… i-it’s my first time after all…\\\\\\\\\\\\”

As soon as she finished her sentence, Firia heard a gulp, which definitively came from her husband–

(O-ohh… d-did I awaken the beast by mistake…?)

–Firia could see Avant’s bloodshot eyes, so she thought he was going eat her right away, but Avant just closed his eyes and sighed.

“Sorry Firia… I lost it whe I heard you moaning like that… I promise I’ll be a bit more gentle….” – Said Avant, as he leaned in for a kiss.

“\\\Nnh∼\\\”

(\\\It’s good that he’s paying attention to what I’m saying this time, but… I think I still need to rest a bit before we conti–haaah∼, you know what, screw it. Let’s go all out today…\\\)

Although Firia was still quivering a bit, every time Avant touched her, she would feel a new wave of pleasure.

“I love you, Firia… my cute little hero….

“\\\\\\\\\Don’t–Nh∼ …Call me–Hmm∼ …Hero–Ah∼\\\\\\\\\”

(\\\\\\\\\Dammit∼ You know I’m weak against your teasing, Avan∼\\\\\\\\\)

“But that’s the truth… you’re my hero… and you saved my heart–”

Since it was her first time, Avant gently grabbed her butt and went inside her with a kiss, which helped to suppress the pain.

“–That’s why I’ll love you for the rest of my life–”

(–After all, you granted me my one and only wish, Firia.)

 


 

(OwO) – Beautiful….

(O3O)/ – I agree, but I wanted more!!!

(O-O) – Everyone wanted more.

(O3O)/ – True!!!

(-.-) – Well, that’s it for now.

(OwO) – See you all next week.

 


PreviousTOC

9 thoughts on “Let’s Marry the Hero – Arc 5 (5/5) – Epilogue.

  1. HUWAAAA…..Thank you very much for translate this beautiful gem until it complete.

    Urrrgghhhh….its so unfair….the author should write it MOARRR……this epilogue is killing me.

    I want at least read when Firia and Avant children ask to their mommy in the future.
    Firia daughter: Mommy. I heard that mommy was a former man? Is it true (ask with angel face innocently)
    Firia: Who….who told you that nonsense?
    Firia daughter: Uncle Thomas said it.
    Firia: THOMASSSS!!!!
    Avant: Oh no…..Its going a long night again tonight.

    HAHAHA….its going my wildest version for epilogue of this story.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment