3 Perverted Prince and his Retainer.

(O3O)/ – Here is Ch-3!!!

(O-O) – I don’t have any words to describe this….

(OwO) – Anyway, enjoy the chapter∼


Vee and I have been best friends for a really long time, so we obviously know a lot about each-other, including our likes, dislikes… and our kinks.

Why am I saying this again?

Well, because just the other day, Vee bought a lot of erotic novels and gifted them to me, which, by the way, are from our favorite author. However, we often have to tell other people that these books are just adventure novels, in order to protect his reputation.

Trust me, his fans would go crazy if they knew he was a pervert.

Many of them would probably even use that to blackmail him into marriage, which is way scarier than it seems, if you stop to think about it.

Therefore, on the outside, Vee had to maintain that perfect prince persona at all times.

However, even though I didn’t have to follow his footsteps and hide my perverted side as well, after seeing his situation getting worse with each passing day, I decided to become his partner in crime.

I couldn’t possibly leave my best friend to suffer alone, right?

Well, thanks to that (and some other things), we never really had the chance to interact with real girls. In other words, we’re two virgin dudes who wasted their entire youth only reading erotic novels, because all the girls around us are a bunch of crazy stalkers…… talk about a tragic past.

Anyway, my point is that, as healthy boys, we can’t help but be curious about perverted things, so if your best friend suddenly became a woman, it’s obvious you’d be interested in his body… which brings us to this situation.

“I-I don’t think this is a good idea, Vee…! A-and your eyes are looking kinda dangerous right now…!”

“It’s okay, you don’t have to be scared. I’ll take responsibility for anything that happens. Now, can I touch your boobs as much as I want?”

“No, you can’t! And I don’t want you to take responsibility–!”

I am also a healthy boy, or rather, I was one until not long ago, so it’s true that I’m a bit curious as to how good it feels to be touched by someone. But the real problem is that I don’t know how far I can go with Vee. What if things become awkward between us after this? I don’t want to strain our friendship because we couldn’t contain our curiosity.

“–Besides, you’re not that good with women, right? What are you going to do if you start feeling unwell because you touched me too much?”

“What are you talking about? Before you got cursed, my father made me interact with* a lot of women to help me build some resistance against seduction. I thought I told you that?” (*Tl/n: This part can also mean to get intimate with, which I think y’all know what it means.)

“No way… you’re joking, right…? I thought we’d be virgin buddies for life….

After hearing that, I felt kind of betrayed.

I mean, Vee was the embodiment of perfection, so I always thought that was the only thing we had in common.

However, not only was I completely wrong, but he also told me that he had a lot of experience in that area as well.

So how could I not feel sad after learning that my childhood friend was getting even more perfect and out of reach than he already was?

“Ugh…! E-even so, my answer is still no! A-and I’m not going to change my mind this time!”

“Is that so…? Then I guess I don’t have any other option but to wait for you–”

After saying that, Vee then stopped approaching me, so I let out a relieved sigh. Even though he can be a bit “persuasive” at times, it seems like he still knows when it’s time to stop.

“–However, I want you to remember something–!”

I used to be Vee’s most loyal subordinate, so whenever he told me to do something, I would always comply with any of his requests, which is why I straightened my back out of reflex when he told me to remember what he was going to say next.

“–When we get married, I’ll touch your boobs as much as I want! And I won’t stop even if you beg me!”

“\\\\\\W-w-why the hell are you saying that to your best friend!? Did you hit your head, or something!? I’ll never let you touch my boobs, you pervert!\\\\\\”

Honestly, I thought Vee was going to say something important, so I was caught a bit off guard when he said that he wouldn’t stop touching me even if I begged. That’s why I couldn’t help but be a bit mean to him, in order to hide my embarrassment. But to tell the truth, I didn’t really hate the idea of him touching me. On the contrary, I actually got excited when I imagined that scene unfolding.

(\\\\\\\\\When we get married, Vee will m-mess me up as much as he wants… my b-body will be at his mercy for the rest of my life… and he won’t stop even if I b-beg him…\\\\\\\\\)

My face was hot, my breath was raggard and my heart was beating really fast.

I could feel the rest of my male pride vanishing to thin air as I imagined Vee’s strong arms holding me down, restricting all of my movements, while he toyed with my body as much as he wanted.

The feeling of immorality that washed over me after I imagined my best friend doing that, was enough to make me want to hide my face in shame. But, for some reason, that only got me even more excited.

While I immersed myself in those delusions, I noticed Vee quietly staring at me, so I turned to look at him… only to see his grinning face. It was like he knew what was going on inside my head.

“If I’m not mistaken, you’re an M, right, Leno? I know you’re excited to try out all the perverted plays on those erotic novels at least once in your life… so how about you try them with me? All you have to do is marry me, and then we’ll do anything you want… from A to Z… how does that sound?”

“\\\\\\\\\A-anything I want…!?\\\\\\\\\”

Everyone thinks I’m bossy and hard headed because I treat those who approach Vee carelessly in a harsh way, however, I’m actually a hopeless masochist, which only makes his proposal even harder for me to refuse, since he promised to let me do anything I wanted, if I married him.

Normally, I’d feel disgusted if another man said something like that to me… but, for some reason, I don’t feel that way towards Vee.

“So hearing that was enough to make you all worked up, huh? You called me a pervert, but you’re as much of a pervert as me, Leno… you just have to accept that fact.”

“\\\H-hmph! And whose fault do you think it is that I became a pervert!? I’d never be like this to begin with, if you hadn’t shown me those erotic novels all those years ago!\\\”

“Hoo∼? You dare blame your master for becoming like this? It seems like this rude dog needs a little punishment for it to know it’s place….

In all the years I’ve spent with Vee, until now, he never treated me like a dog. Not even once. So I understood right away what he was trying to do when he said that to me with such a cold look on his face… he was trying to enact a master-servant play with me!

The sense of absolute defeat and the humiliation I felt after my best friend called me a dog was so intoxicatingly sweet, that I couldn’t stop shivering from excitement!

And what’s more, Vee was really good at playing the “master” part!

He was so good, in fact, that I couldn’t help but want to follow every single one of his commands when he stared at me with that piercing cold gaze of his!

“\\\\\\\\\Yes…! I will accept any kind of punishment, Master…!\\\\\\\\\”

To be honest, I know I will probably regret doing this latter, but, well, just for today, I don’t want to repress any of my desires. Besides, my body was aching for some kind of action.

I wanted Vee to push me down right now and have his way with my body, even if our relationship got a bit awkward after this. That’s how much I wanted him to punish me.

However, after noticing that I was being serious about accepting any kind of punishment from him, rather than just “playing” the “servant” part, Vee quickly stopped what he was doing, and said–

“–Hmm, that… I didn’t really plan on going any further than this. I’m really sorry for getting your hopes up, but I don’t think I’ll be able to stop myself if we go any further. So, uh… it’s better if we stop things here….

After seeing the guilty look that Vee had on his face, I quickly recomposed myself and apologized to him, while fixing my disheveled clothes.

“\\\N-no, you’re not the one in the wrong, Vee! In fact, I should be the one apologizing! I’m sorry for showing you my unsightly appearance… I kinda lost myself in the moment and couldn’t control my urges…\\\”

“You’re not unsightly, or anything… it’s just… I don’t want to rush our marriage just because we couldn’t control ourselves. I want to cherish you and make you happy… not force you into something that you’ll latter regret….

I was lost for words after hearing Vee’s confession.

I’ve always seen Vee as just my best friend, so I honestly thought he only chose me as his partner because he couldn’t stand other girls. It never really crossed my mind that he was this serious about marrying me.

“Wow… I don’t even know what to say… I never thought you’d be this serious about marrying me, Vee….

“Did that surprise you…?”

“A bit… but I don’t know if we should do that….

“Why not..?”

“I mean, part of why I agreed to become your fiancee is because I’m afraid of being forced to marry someone I don’t even know, so I don’t think it’s right for me to take advantage of your good will like that… even if you don’t mind me doing so….

“Leno….

Vee wasn’t a convenient tool for me to use whenever I wanted. He was my best friend–no, he was someone really important to me. That’s why, from now on, I will face him seriously as well, not hide behind a pile of excuses.

“You are someone really important to me, Vee… and I care a lot about you… but, to tell the truth, I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to love you. However, although this may sound a bit cruel to you, I want you wait a bit longer, because I will do my best to fall in love with you from now on….

Ever since I was born, my sole role was to play the part of Vee’s retainer.

There was no need for us to become friends along the way, since we were just employer and employee. But we became best friends anyway.

So now that my role had changed to his fiancee, I had to do my best to become the perfect partner for Vee, even though I didn’t really need to.

“I see… in other words, the chance to make you my woman is finally here, huh…?”

(\\\\\\Ugh…! Even though he’s just repeating what I said, that’s really embarrassing for some reason…\\\\\\)

Although I wanted to hide myself in a hole from all the embarrassment, Vee just stood there, smirking happily without even knowing what was going on inside my head.

(\\\For him to be this happy about making me his woman… this guy is definitely weird…\\\)

There’s no way a normal person would want to marry a hopeless masochist. Vee was the only weirdo I knew who’d readily accept someone like me as his lifelong partner.

“\\\W-well, if you think you can make me fall for you, then, by all means, go for it, since there’s no reason for me to stop you anyway…\\\”

I know I said there was a possibility I would never fall in love with Vee, but that wasn’t completely true. After spending all these years by his side, there’s no way I would want to marry someone other than him, when I clearly know what a true man looks like… which is why I want to become the perfect partner for Vee.

I can’t let him marry someone undeserving of his perfection, right?

(\\\B-besides, I’m sure Vee will stay true to his word and give me the happiest life possible, so I want to make him happy as well…\\\)

After a moment of silence, Vee grabbed my waist and pulled me closer to him, then he said–

“–That’s exactly what I wanted to hear, because I wasn’t planning on holding back anyway. I’ll go all out on trying to seduce you, so prepare yourself.”

I wasn’t expecting Vee to do that right after I promised I would try to fall in love with him, so I became even more flustered than I already was.

“\\\\\\\\\V-Vee…!? What are you-!?\\\\\\\\\”

However, before I could finish what I was going to say, Vee put a finger in front of my mouth.

“\\\\\\Mmmm∼!\\\\\\”

“There’s no need for you to be this flustered this early in the game. This is just the beginning. There’s much more to come, so you should ready yourself, because, as I said before, I’m not going to hold back.”

(\\\\\\Wha-!? T-t-there’s more…!?\\\\\\)

After saying that, Vee released me, then he started fixing his disheveled clothes as well.

(\\\\\\Ugh…! I kinda forgot since we’re not spending that much time together anymore, but Vee is a bit of a sadist, isn’t he…? I’m sure this guy’s enjoying making me feel embarrassed…\\\\\\)

Vee wasn’t the type of person who’d do things to someone without their permission, but since I allowed him to come at me with everything he had, Vee would certainly do so.

However, it’s not like I hate it when he’s more aggressive.

In fact, I think I like that version of Vee even more… for obvious reasons.

(\\\\\\W-well, he’s not doing that against my will anyway, so I guess I’ll just wait and see for now…\\\\\\)

And with that, Vee’s attempts to make me fall in love with him started.


“\\\A-are we really going to do this, Vee…?\\\”

For some reason, Vee and I were facing each-other atop a luxurious bed with a canopy.

“Of course we are. See? You’re even wearing that sexy underwear I gave you.”

“\\\B-but we are best friends…! T-this is wrong…!\\\”

Even though I said that, I actually meant the opposite. The sense of immorality that I was feeling right now only made my body shiver even more with anticipation.

“Is that so…? Then I guess I’ll have to punish this disobedient dog….

After saying that, Vee grabbed my waist and pulled me closer to him, then he lifted my chin and made me stare at his cold eyes.

“Whether you like it or not, I will make you my woman today….

Everyone was scared of Vee when he stared at them with his cold gaze, however, I couldn’t help but tremble from excitement whenever he did that to me.

“\\\\\\\\\V-Vee… I… I-!\\\\\\\\\” (Tl/n: He uses the male pronoun on the first I.)

Before I could finish my sentence, Vee put a finger in front of my mouth, and said–

“–Shh, it’s okay, I already know what you’re trying to say… I love you, my beloved Lenoir….

“\\\\\\\\\Me too… I’m all yours, Vee\\\\\\\\\”

“I’m the worst…….

After waking up, I couldn’t help but mutter that.

Why? Well, because I wasn’t lying on top of a luxurious bed with a canopy. I was in my room, lying on top of my bed, with no one by my side.

In other words, that was all a dream.

When I realized that, I grabbed my pillow and covered my face with it, then I started screaming.

“\\\\\\Aaaaah! Why the hell did I have a wet dream about my best friend!?\\\\\\”

I was literally dying from embarrassment right now.

As if having a wet dream about my best friend wasn’t enough, my dream was also a lucid one. Everything was so damn realistic, that I couldn’t forget what Vee did to me in the dream world even after I woke up.

And to make things worse, I knew why that happened.

When we were young, I never left Vee’s side for anything, so we usually bathed together as well. That’s why I know exactly how he looks like while naked.

However, even though I’ve seen Vee naked many times already, that didn’t stop me from letting out an amazed “Wow, it’s so big!” when I saw his thing in the dream.

“\\\\\\Aaaaah! This is so embarrassing! Why the hell did I say that!?\\\\\\”

I didn’t know how I would face Vee after doing all of those perverted things with him in my dream, but one thing was clear to me… I had to control my urges a bit more.

(The people will be disillusioned with the royal family if their next Queen turns out to be a pervert, so I’ll have to do my best to not get swayed by Vee’s sweet words when we’re in public!)

After vowing to myself that I would do my best to control my urges, I finally got out of bed and started my day.


Today, Vee came to visit me, so I was released early from that never ending torture–I mean, the etiquette class, to spend my free time with him.

“No one is talking about you anymore, Leno, so I think it’s finally time for you to come back to the academy.”

“Really…? Wasn’t that a bit too quick?”

Since that incident happened in the academy grounds, a lot of people saw me getting hit by that curse, so I decided to stay home until I stopped being at the center of everyone’s attention.

“Well, I made everyone stop talking about you, so that’s to be expected, isn’t it?”

The moment I heard those words, I felt a bit anxious.

Vee wasn’t that good at dealing with people he didn’t care about, so I always did that in his place. But since I’m not there to do that for him, I can only imagine the things he said to everyone.

“Y-you didn’t threaten the other students, right…?”

“Of course not. Do I look like a brute?”

(I’m still a bit worried, but if Vee says he didn’t do anything wrong, then I’ll believe him.)

“Haaah∼, that’s good to hear…… oh, right, I forgot to ask about that! What happened to that girl who cursed me?”

Because I’ve been withdrawn from the noble society for a long time now, I don’t know much of what’s happening out there. That’s why I’m so curious about what happened to that girl who cursed me.

Thankfully, Vee was directly involved in this case, so he could tell me anything I wanted to know.

“Even if that was just an attempt, she tried to curse a member of the royal family, so her whole family lost their status and became commoners. Only those who were deeply involved in the case were sentenced to death.”

I was surprised to know that the girl’s family was punished alongside her, but since they didn’t teach the girl to separate her academic life from her social life, I guess the punishment they received is highly justified.

“With this, I think the other students will finally stop approaching you carelessly, Vee.”

Many nobles tend to forget that Vee is a prince just because they go to the same magic academy as him. Some even go as far as treating him casually, like he’s just another one of their classmates. But with this, I’m sure they will stop doing that, since they don’t want to have the same fate as the girl who cursed me.

“We’ll have a lot less trouble to deal with if they stop doing that all the time, so I really hope you’re right.”

“Well, it doesn’t hurt to stay positive, right?”

(Besides, even if they don’t stop, I’m already used to dealing with the students of that academy, so I’ll just have to keep shooing them away from Vee, like I’ve always done, until they give up.)

Thanks to me doing that to everyone who tried to approach Vee without using the right procedures, most people on that academy really hated me.

To them, I’m probably like a watch dog that never lets anyone approach his master.

“I think I’ll miss the old Leno who always scolded the people that tried to approach me.”

“Just so you know, I don’t like scolding people. I did that because I had to, not because I liked it.”

“I know, I know…… what I’m trying to say is that my school life isn’t as fun without you around.”

When Vee said that, I could feel the loneliness in his voice. Even if he doesn’t tell me, I know he’s a bit sad that I can’t be his retainer anymore. He’s probably also having a hard time trying to find someone competent enough to put in my place, so I decided to help him feel a little less lonely.

“Alright, you convinced me… I’m going back to the academy….

That’s what I told Vee to make him happy, but–

“–Hmm, mom? Do I really have to wear the girl’s uniform to go to school?”

“Of course you have to. You are Prince Vincent’s fiancee, so you have to look the part at all times. Besides, Her Majesty, the Queen, prepared this uniform specially for you, so I’ll make you wear it even if you don’t want to.”

After learning that the Queen prepared this uniform specially for me, there’s no way I could not wear it.

Also, according to my mom, the brooch that came with my uniform was a bit special.

The brooch had the symbol of the royal family engraved into it, so with this, now everyone would know that I was going to marry into the royal family in the near future.

To tell the truth, this burden was a bit too heavy for me to bear. I don’t think I’m a good enough candidate to be the next Queen, but I still accepted the brooch anyway, since it was a tremendous honor to be recognized as a candidate for that position by the two mighty rulers of this country.

But that wasn’t all. My father also told me that the Hero King was more than relieved to know that I was the one who was going to marry his son.

According to His Magesty, Vee’s popularity would rise even more because he was going to marry one of his servants that tried to sacrifice themselves to protect him from a curse.

And since the people of the Miller household were widely known as the most loyal subjects of the Skyford Crown, there would be basically no opposition to Vee’s choice.

(Well… at least I look little bit cute in this dress…)

I thought to myself, as I stared at my own appearance reflected in the full-body mirror of my room.

No matter how many times I looked at my own reflection, I couldn’t let go of the thought that I was going to become the laughing-stock of the entire academy for showing up in a dress… which left me a bit depressed.

But since thinking about that wouldn’t bring me nowhere, I decided to swallow my fears and go to school with my head held high.


(O-O) – I never thought the heroine would be a hardcore masochist….

(-.-) – Surprised is the only emotion I can express right now.

(OwO) – Anyway, don’t forget to join the Discord.

(O3O)/ – Link’s HERE!!!

(-.-) – See you all soon.


PreviousTOCNext

9 thoughts on “3 Perverted Prince and his Retainer.

Leave a comment